Unit Test Schedule (2015-16)

First Term
UNIT TEST CYCLE 1
DATE DAY UNIT TEST NO.
02.07.2015 Thursday 1
03.07.2015 Friday 2
04.07.2015 Saturday 3
06.07.2015 Monday 4
07.07.2015 Tuesday 5
08.07.2015 Wednesday 6
UNIT TEST CYCLE  2
DATE DAY UNIT TEST NO.
17.08.2015 Monday 1
18.08.2015 Tuesday 2
19.08.2015 Wednesday 3
20.08.2015 Thursday 4
21.08.2015 Friday 5
22.08.2015 Saturday 6
Annual Term
UNIT TEST CYCLE  3 
DATE DAY UNIT TEST NO.
14.12.2015 Monday 1
15.12.2015 Tuesday 2
16.12.2015 Wednesday 3
17.12.2015 Thursday 4
18.12.2015 Friday 5
19.12.2015 Saturday 6
UNIT TEST CYCLE 4
DATE DAY UNIT TEST NO.
08.02.2016 Monday 1
09.02.2016 Tuesday 2
10.02.2016 Wednesday 3
11.02.2016 Thursday 4
12.02.2016 Friday 5
15.02.2016 Monday 6