List of Holidays 2016-2017

Ram Navami April 15, 2016 Friday 
Mahavir Jayanti  April 20, 2016 Wednesday
Summer Vacation  May 18, 2016 to June 30, 2016 (Both days Inclusive)
Buddha Purnima May 21,  2016 Saturday
*Idu'l Fitr July 06, 2016 Wednesday 
Independence Day August 15, 2016 Monday
Raksha Bandhan   August 18, 2016  Thursday
Janamashtami August 25, 2016 Thursday
*Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 12, 2016 Monday
Gandhi Jayanti  October 2, 2016 Sunday 
Autumn Break  October 08  to October 10,2016

(Both days Inclusive)

Dussehra October 11, 2016 Tuesday
Muharram October 12, 2016 Wednesday
Valmiki Jayanti October 16, 2016 Sunday
Karva Chauth  October 19, 2016 Wednesday 
Diwali October 29 and October 30, 2016 Saturday and Sunday
Govardhan Puja October 31, 2016 Monday
Bhai Duj November 1, 2016 Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti  November 14, 2016 Monday
Milad un Nabi December 13, 2016 Tuesday
Christmas December 25, 2016 Sunday 
Winter Break  January 2' 17 to January 14, 2017 (Both days inclusive)
Republic Day January 26, 2017 Thursday
Maha Shivratri February 24, 2017 Friday 
Holi  March 13, 2017 Monday
*  Subject to Change on Appearance of the Moon