List of Holidays 2013-2014

Ram Navmi April 1, 2012 Sunday
Mahavir Jayanti April 5, 2012 Thursday
Good Friday April 6, 2012 Friday
Buddha Purnima May 6, 2012 Sunday
Summer Vacation May 17 to June 30, 2012 Both days inclusive)
Raksha Bandhan August 2, 2012 Thursday
Janamashtami August 10, 2012 Friday
Independence Day August 15, 2012  Wednesday
Idu’l Fitr August 20, 2012  Monday
Gandhi Jayanti October 2, 2012  Tuesday
Autumn Break October 20 to Oct. 23, 2012  (Both days inclusive)
Dussehra October 24, 2012  Wednesday
Idu’l Zuha October 27, 2012  Saturday
Valmiki Jayanti October 29, 2012  Monday
Karva Chouth Nov. 2, 2012 Friday
Diwali Nov. 12 & Nov. 13, 2012 Monday & Tuesday
Govardhan Puja Nov. 14, 2012  Wednesday
Bhai Duj Nov. 15, 2012 Thursday
Muharram Nov. 25, 2012  Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti Nov. 28, 2012 Wednesday
Christmas Dec. 25, 2012  Tuesday
Winter Break Jan. 1 to 11, 2013 (Both days inclusive)
Milad Un Nabi Jan. 24, 2013 Thursday
Republic Day Jan. 26, 2013 Saturday
Maha ShivRatri March 10. 2013 Sunday
Holi March 27 & 28 Wednesday & Thursday